jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer

Videos – Insurance Company Rate Hearings and Other Public Meetings/Events

A C F H L M N O P R S T U V W

A

Video ACA Home Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - March 3, 2010

Video Allstate Floridian Companies Public Rate Hearing - November 15, 2007 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV)

Video Allstate Floridian Companies Public Rate Hearing - November 2, 2006 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video American Security Insurance Company - May 13, 2013

Video American Southern Home Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 20 and October 5, 2006

Video Amica Mutual Insurance Company - March 29, 2012

Video Auto-Owners Insurance Company, Owners Insurance Company and Southern-Owners Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 30, 2007 (Part I, Part II)

                                                                       

 

C

 

Video Castle Key Insurance Company and Castle Key Indemnity Company Public Rate Hearing -- August 7, 2012

Exhibits:

Video Castle Key Insurance Company and Castle Key Indemnity Company Public Rate Hearing -- July 19, 2011

Video Castle Key Insurance Company and Castle Key Indemnity Company Public Rate Hearing -- July 27, 2010 (Part I, Part II)

Video Cincinnati Casualty Company, Cincinnati Indemnity Company and Cincinnati Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing  - September 18, 2007 (Part I, Part II)

Video Cincinnati Insurance Company, Cincinnati Indemnity Company and Cincinnati Casualty Company Public Rate Hearing - June 22, 2005

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - August 20, 2013

Additional Information:

Citizens Rate Filing Page

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - September 20, 2012

Additional Information:

Citizens Rate Filing Page

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - September 13, 2011

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - September 7, 2010 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV)

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - November 11, 2009 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Public Rate Hearing - October 20, 2009 (Part I, Part II)

Video Citizens Property Insurance Corporation Sinkhole Public Hearing - December 18, 2006 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Companion Property & Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - October 9, 2007

Video Companion Property & Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - April 12, 2006

 

Video Coral Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 15, 2006

Video Cypress Property & Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - May 31, 2012

                                                                              Back to Top

 

F

 

Video Federated National Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 22, 2006 (Audio Only)

Fidelity Fire & Casualty Company and First Protective Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 8, 2011

Video Fidelity National Property & Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - May 30, 2013

Video First Community Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing Part I, Part II - March 22, 2010

Video First Community Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - October 21, 2010

Video First Community Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 31, 2006

Video First Floridian Auto and Home Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 3, 2006

Video First Home Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - February 10, 2010

Video First Home Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 25, 2006

Video Florida Family Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 28, 2006

Video Florida Farm Bureau Public Rate Hearing - July 30, 2008

Video Florida Farm Bureau Public Rate Hearing - July 10, 2007 (Part I, Part II)

Video Florida Farm Bureau Public Rate Hearing - August 16, 2006

Video Foremost Insurance Group Public Rate Hearing Transcript - March 6, 2008

Video Foremost Insurance Company and Foremost Property and Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - November 16, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

H

Video The Hanover Group Public Rate Hearing - November 9, 2006

Video Hartford Insurance Company of the Midwest Public Rate Hearing - June 16, 2011

Video Hartford Insurance Company of the Midwest Public Rate Hearing - June 1, 2010 (Part I, Part II)

Video Hartford Insurance Group Public Rate Hearing - August 16, 2007 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Home Pointe Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 21, 2006

Homewise Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 22, 2006  (Audio Only)

                                                                         Back to Top

L

Video Liberty American Insurance Public Rate Hearing - November 1, 2007 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Liberty American Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - February 16, 2007  - Unable to play because of recording difficulties

Video Liberty American Select Insurance Company and Liberty American Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 28, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

 

M

 

Video Medical Malpractice Rate Hearing - January 30, 2007 (Part I, Part II)

Video Metropolitan Casualty and Metropolitan Property and Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 25, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

 

N

 

Video National Council on Compensation Insurance's 2014 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 1, 2013
Video National Council on Compensation Insurance's 2013 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 4, 2012

Video National Council on Compensation Insurance's 2012 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 11, 2011

Video National Council on Compensation Insurance's 2011 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 5, 2010 (Part I, Part II, Part III)
NCCI FL State Advisory Forum Presentation

Video National Council on Compensation Insurance's 2010 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 6, 2009 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video National Council on Compensation Insurances 2009 Annual Workers Compensation Rate Hearing - October 7, 2008 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Nationwide Insurance Company of Florida Public Rate Hearing - April 2, 2007<

Video Nationwide Insurance Company of Florida Public Rate Hearing  - September 19, 2006 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV) - (Audio Only)

                                                                               Back to Top

 

O

 

Video Olympus Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - May 7, 2012

Video Olympus Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - March 10, 2011(Part I, Part II)

Video Olympus Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - October 29, 2009 (Part I, Part II)

Omega Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - April 19, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

 

P

 

Video Praetorian Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - July 3, 2012

Exhibits

Video ProNational Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - January 30, 2007 (Part I, Part II)

 

R

 

Video Royal Palm Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing -- August 5, 2010

 

S

 

Video Safeway Property Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 21, 2006

Video Service Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - October 5, 2006

Video Southern Fidelity Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - August 31, 2006

Video Southern Oak Public Rate Hearing - January 12, 2012

Video Southern Oak Public Rate Hearing - December 15, 2006

Video St. Johns Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - May 4, 2006

Video State Farm Public Rate Hearing - October 9, 2013


Video State Farm Public Rate Hearing - July 25, 2012

Video State Farm Public Rate Hearing - March 7, 2012

Video State Farm Public Rate Hearing - February 15, 2011 (Part I, Part II)

Exhibits:

RateLevelEffectSummary10-21378ho3; RateLevelEffectSummary10-21378ho4; RateLevelEffectSummary10-21378ho6; RateLevelEffectSummary10-21378tot; RateLevelEffectSummary10-21380

Video State Farm Public Rate Hearing - August 12, 2008 (Part I, Part II)

Video Sunshine State Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - May 17, 2012

Video Sunshine State Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 30, 2010 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Sunshine State Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - October 6, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

 

T

 

Video Tower Hill Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - March 22, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

U

Video United Property and Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - November 16, 2006 (Part I, Part II)

Video Universal Insurance Company of North America Public Rate Hearing  - August 2, 2012

Video Universal Property and Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing  - October 6, 2006

Video USAA Group Public Rate Hearing - September 26, 2006 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV)

                                                                             Back to Top

 

V

 

Video Vanguard Fire and Casualty Insurance Company Public Rate Hearing - September 8, 2006

                                                                         Back to Top

 

W

 

Video Workers' Compensation Rate Reduction Public Hearing - October 7, 2008 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Workers' Compensation Rate Reduction Public Hearing - October 8, 2007 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Video Workers' Compensation Rate Reduction Public Hearing - October 9, 2006 (Part I, Part II, Part III)

Other Hearings and Events

Secondary Life Insurance Market Public Hearing - 10/25/2013 (Read more)

Florida Blue Cross and Blue Shield Reorganization - July 25, 2013 (Read more.)

Public Hearing Relating to the Acquisition of Coventry Health Care, Inc. by Aetna, Inc. - November 1, 2012 (Transcript)

Mitigation Inspection Verification Form Workshop - September 20, 2011

Mitigation Inspection Verification Form Workshop - June 20, 2011  Audio only

Mitigation Inspection Verification Form Workshop - September 22, 2010  Audio only

A Hearing on the Proposed Reorganization of the Florida Retail Federation Self Insurance Fund - June 21, 2010    Transcript; no Video

2010 Accident and Health Gross Annual Premiums (GAP) and Enrollment Data Filing Training Session - January 28, 2010 (Part I, Part II, Part III) Video

Developmental Disabilities Compact Workgroup - December 17, 2008  (Audio Only)

Developmental Disabilities Compact Workgroup - October 14, 2008 (Part I, Part II, Part III)Video

Credit Scoring Hearing February 16, 2009 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV)

Public Hearing on Title Insurance - August 23, 2007 (Part 1, Part II, Part III)

Public Hearing on the Use of Occupation and Education as Underwriting Factors by Insurance Companies - February 9, 2007 (Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV) Video

Back to Top